Kenya Premier League Table: All SportPesa Premier League Matches 2015

The Kenya Premier League table with football fixtures for 2015. The Kenyan Premier League is now SportPesa Premier League after SportPesa East Africa became the new sponsors in August 2015.

Check this Kenya Premier League table for updated Kenya Premier League (KPL) fixtures. All Kenya Premier League results are here. Some SportPesa Premier League matches are played in Mombasa, Kisumu, Thika, Eastern and Western regions.

Other SportPesa matches are scheduled for various stadiums in the Kenyan capital, Nairobi. Do not miss any KPL match that will be played in your region. Use this Kenya Premier league table to get the selected stadium for each KPL match.

Other information in the Kenya Premier League table includes kick-off time for each game and the scheduled date. Get the dates for the next Gor Mahia, AFC Leopards, Tusker, Sofapaka and Mathare United fixtures from the following Kenya Premier League table for 2015.

Kenya Premier League Table – SportPesa Premier League 2015

Kenya Premier League Table

Kenya Premier League Table

DATE TIME TEAMS (Home Vs Away) STADIUM
Sat 06-06-15 15:00 Sony Sugar vs City Stars Awendo Green Stadium
Sat 06-06-15 15:00 Nakuru All Stars vs Mathare United Afraha Stadium
Sat 06-06-15 15:15 Gor Mahia vs Tusker Moi Kisumu
Sun 07-06-15 15:00 AFC Leopards vs Sofapaka Nyayo Stadium
Sun 07-06-15 15:00 Ulinzi Stars vs KCB Afraha
Sun 07-06-15 15:00 Bandari vs Thika United Mbaraki Stadium
Fri 26-06-15 17:00 Mathare United vs Ulinzi Stars Kasarani Stadium
Fri 26-06-15 19:15 Tusker vs Nakuru All Stars Kasarani
Sat 27-06-15 13:30 KCB vs Bandari Kasarani
Sat 27-06-15 14:00 Chemelil Sugar vs Gor Mahia Afraha Stadium
Sat 27-06-15 15:00 City Stars vs Muhoroni Youth Ruaraka Ground
Sat 27-06-15 15:00 Sofapaka vs Western Stima Machakos Stadium
Sat 27-06-15 15:30 Ushuru vs Sony Sugar Kasarani
Sat 27-06-15 16:15 Thika United vs AFC Leopards Thika Stadium
Kenya Premier League Table for July
Tue 07-07-15 15:00 Chemelil Sugar vs Sofapaka Afraha Stadium
Wed 08-07-15 14:00 Nakuru All Stars vs City Stars Afraha Stadium
Wed 08-07-15 15:00 Bandari vs Ushuru Mombasa County Stadium
Wed 08-07-15 15:00 Western Stima vs Mathare United Moi Kisumu
Wed 08-07-15 15:00 Muhoroni Youth vs Sony Sugar Muhoroni Stadium
Wed 08-07-15 16:00 Gor Mahia vs Thika United City Stadium
Wed 08-07-15 16:15 Ulinzi Stars vs Tusker Afraha
Wed 08-07-15 18:00 AFC Leopards vs KCB Nyayo Stadium
Sat 11-07-15 14:00 KCB vs Sofapaka City Stadium
Sat 11-07-15 15:00 Muhoroni Youth vs Nakuru All Stars Muhoroni Stadium
Sat 11-07-15 16:15 Ushuru vs AFC Leopards City Stadium
Sun 12-07-15 14:00 Tusker vs Chemelil Sugar Machakos Stadium
Sun 12-07-15 15:00 Thika United vs Western Stima Thika Stadium
Sun 12-07-15 15:00 Sony Sugar vs Bandari Awendo Green Stadium
Sun 12-07-15 15:00 City Stars vs Ulinzi Stars Ruaraka Ground
Sun 12-07-15 16:15 Mathare United vs Gor Mahia Nyayo Stadium
Sat 18-07-15 15:00 Chemelil Sugar vs KCB Moi Kisumu
Sat 18-07-15 15:00 Sofapaka vs Tusker Machakos Stadium
Sat 18-07-15 15:00 Ulinzi Stars vs Ushuru Afraha Stadium
Sat 18-07-15 15:00 Muhoroni Youth vs Bandari Muhoroni Stadium
Sun 19-07-15 14:00 Mathare United vs Thika United Nyayo Stadium
Sun 19-07-15 15:00 Western Stima vs Nakuru All Stars Moi Kisumu
Sun 19-07-15 16:15 City Stars vs AFC Leopards Nyayo Stadium
Fri 24-07-15 14:00 Ushuru vs Western Stima Machakos Stadium
Fri 24-07-15 16:15 Tusker vs Thika United Machakos Stadium
Sun 26-07-15 14:00 City Stars vs Chemelil Sugar Machakos Stadium
Sun 26-07-15 15:00 Muhoroni Youth vs Ulinzi Stars Muhoroni Stadium
Sun 26-07-15 15:00 Bandari vs Sofapaka Mbaraki Stadium
Sun 26-07-15 16:15 KCB vs Mathare United City Stadium
Mon 27-07-15 15:00 Sony Sugar vs AFC Leopards Awendo Green Stadium
Fri 31-07-15 16:00 Mathare Utd vs Tusker City Stadium
Kenya Premier League Table for August 2015
Sat 01-08-15 15:00 Western Stima vs Sony Sugar Moi Kisumu
Sat 01-08-15 15:00 Thika United vs KCB Thika Stadium
Sun 02-08-15 13:30 Ulinzi Stars vs Nakuru All Stars Afraha Stadium
Sun 02-08-15 15:00 Chemelil Sugar vs Muhoroni Youth Moi Kisumu
Mon 03-08-15 15:00 Sofapaka vs City Stars Machakos Stadium
Mon 03-08-15 17:00 AFC Leopards vs Bandari Nyayo Stadium
Fri 07-08-15 17:00 City Stars vs Mathare United Nyayo Stadium
Fri 07-08-15 19:15 Ushuru vs Sofapaka Nyayo Stadium
Sat 08-08-15 15:00 Nakuru All Stars vs AFC Leopards Afraha Stadium
Sat 08-08-15 15:00 Muhoroni Youth vs Thika United Muhoroni Stadium
Sun 09-08-15 14:00 Tusker vs Western Stima Nyayo Stadium
Sun 09-08-15 15:00 Bandari vs Chemelil Sugar Mombasa County Stadium
Sun 09-08-15 15:00 Sony Sugar vs Ulinzi Stars Awendo Green Stadium
Sun 09-08-15 16:15 KCB vs Gor Mahia Nyayo Stadium
Wed 12-08-15 16:00 Gor Mahia vs Ushuru City Stadium
Wed 12-08-15 19:00 AFC Leopards vs Ulinzi Stars Nyayo Stadium
Fri 14-08-15 17:00 Sofapaka vs Nakuru All Stars Nyayo
Sat 15-08-15 15:00 Gor Mahia vs City Stars Nyayo
Sat 15-08-15 15:00 Western Stima vs Muhoroni Youth Moi Kisumu
Sat 15-08-15 15:00 Thika United vs Bandari Thika Stadium
Sun 16-08-15 14:00 Mathare United vs Ushuru Nyayo Stadium
Sun 16-08-15 15:00 Chemelil Sugar vs Sony Sugar Moi Kisumu
Sun 16-08-15 16:15 Tusker vs KCB Nyayo Stadium
Wed 19-08-15 17:00 Nakuru All Stars vs Gor Mahia Nyayo Stadium
Fri 21-08-15 17:00 Tusker vs City Stars Nyayo Stadium
Fri 21-08-15 19:15 Mathare United vs Bandari Nyayo Stadium
Sat 22-08-15 15:00 Sofapaka vs Muhoroni Youth Machakos Stadium
Sat 22-08-15 15:00 Chemelil Sugar vs Nakuru All Stars Moi Kisumu
Sat 22-08-15 15:00 KCB vs Sony Sugar City Stadium
Sun 23-08-15 15:00 Gor Mahia vs AFC Lepards Nyayo Stadium
Sun 23-08-15 15:00 Thika United vs Ushuru Thika Stadium
Fri 28-08-15 17:00 Ushuru vs Tusker Nyayo Stadium
Fri 28-08-15 19:15 City Stars vs Western Stima Nyayo Stadium
Sat 29-08-15 13:00 AFC Leopards vs Chemelil Sugar City Stadium
Sat 29-08-15 15:00 Nakuru All Stars vs Thika United Afraha Stadium
Sat 29-08-15 15:00 Muhoroni Youth vs KCB Muhoroni Stadium
Sat 29-08-15 15:00 Bandari vs Gor Mahia Mombasa County Stadium
Sun 30-08-15 15:00 Sony Sugar vs Mathare United Awendo Green Stadium
Kenya Premier League Table for September
Wed 02-09-15 15:00 Western Stima vs Ulinzi Stars Moi Kisumu
Mon 07-09-15 15:00 Ulinzi Stars vs SofaPaka Afraha Stadium
Fri 11-09-15 13:00 Ushuru vs Chemelil Sugar City Stadium
Fri 11-09-15 16:15 City Stars vs Thika United City Stadium
Sat 12-09-15 11:00 AFC Leopards vs Western Stima Kasarani Stadium
Sat 12-09-15 14:00 Bandari vs Tusker Mombasa County Stadium
Sat 12-09-15 15:00 Sony Sugar vs Sofapaka Awendo Green Stadium
Sat 12-09-15 15:00 Muhoroni Youth vs Mathare United Muhoroni Stadium
Sun 13-09-15 14:00 Nakuru All Stars vs KCB Afraha Stadium
Sun 13-09-15 16:15 Ulinzi Stars vs Gor Mahia Afraha Stadium
Wed 16-09-15 19:00 Gor Mahia vs Sony Sugar Nyayo Stadium
Kenya Premier League Table for October
Fri 02-10-15 14:00 Tusker vs Muhoroni Youth Nyayo Stadium
Fri 02-10-15 16:15 Mathare United vs Nakuru All Stars Nyayo Stadium
Sat 03-10-15 15:00 Chemelil Sugar vs Ulinzi Stars Moi Kisumu
Sat 03-10-15 15:00 Bandari vs City Stars Mombasa County Stadium
Sun 04-10-15 15:00 Thika United vs Sony Sugar Thika Stadium
Sun 04-10-15 15:00 KCB vs Ushuru City Stadium
Wed 14-Oct-15 16:00 Sofapaka vs AFC Leopards City Stadium
Tue 20-Oct-15 14:00 Ulinzi Stars vs Thika United Afraha Stadium
Tue 20-Oct-15 14:00 City Stars vs KCB City Stadium
Tue 20-Oct-15 15:00 Western Stima vs Chemelil Sugar Moi Kisumu
Tue 20-Oct-15 15:00 Sofapaka vs Gor Mahia Machakos Stadium
Tue 20-Oct-15 15:00 SonySugar vs Tusker Awendo Green Stadium
Tue 20-Oct-15 15:00 AFC Leopards vs Mathare United Kasarani Stadium
Tue 20-Oct-15 16:15 Ushuru vs Muhoroni Youth City Stadium
Tue 20-Oct-15 16:15 Nakuru All Stars vs Bandari Afraha Stadium
Sat 24-Oct-15 15:00 SonySugar vs Nakuru All Stars Awendo Green Stadium
Sat 24-Oct-15 15:00 Ushuru vs City Stars Kasarani Stadium
Sat 24-Oct-15 15:00 KCB vs Ulinzi Stars City Stadium
Sat 24-Oct-15 15:00 Muhoroni Youth vs AFC Leopards Moi Kisumu
Sun 25-Oct-15 15:00 Bandari vs Western Stima Mombasa County Stadium
Sun 25-Oct-15 15:00 Thika United vs Chemelil Sugar Thika Stadium
Sun 25-Oct-15 15:00 Mathare United vs Sofapaka City Stadium
Sun 25-Oct-15 15:00 Tusker vs Gor Mahia Moi Kisumu
Kenya Premier League Table for November
Wed 04-Nov-15 16:00 Gor Mahia vs Western Stima Nyayo Stadium
Sun 08-Nov-15 15:00 Nakuru All Stars vs Ushuru Afraha Stadium
Sun 08-Nov-15 15:00 Gor Mahia vs Muhoroni Youth Nyayo Stadium
Sun 08-Nov-15 15:00 City Stars vs SonySugar City Stadium
Sun 08-Nov-15 15:00 Chemelil Sugar vs Mathare United Muhoroni Stadium
Sun 08-Nov-15 15:00 Western Stima vs KCB Moi Kisumu
Sun 08-Nov-15 15:00 Sofapaka vs Thika United Machakos Stadium
Sun 08-Nov-15 15:00 AFC Leopards vs Tusker Kasarani Stadium
Sun 08-Nov-15 15:00 Ulinzi Stars vs Bandari

Kenya Premier League Table Updates

For Kenya Premier League table updates, match rescheduling, cancellations and results, check the SportPesa Premier League official website.