Spanish speaking countries in Africa

Spanish Speaking Countries in Africa: Spanish Country In Africa

Equatorial Guinea is the only Spanish speaking country in Africa. This is because Equatorial Guinea was colonized by Spain. more »

North African countries map

List of North African Countries and the Territory of Western Sahara

There are six North African countries according to the United Nations (U.N). In addition, Northern Africa is home to more »

How many countries are in Africa

How Many Countries are In Africa? Full List of African Nations and Regions

How many countries are there in Africa? There are 54 countries in Africa. This is a very big continent more »